The Board of Directors is elected by the membership from among active members of the Club at the Annual Meeting each August. Three Board members are elected each year for a three-year term. The officers of the Club – President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer – are elected by the Board from among its members annually. No Director or Officer shall serve more than two consecutive three-year terms in office.

To learn more about serving on the Board or a committee, please contact a current Board member.

2017 Board of Directors

Responsibility Name Term Expires Contact Information
President Lisa Walvoord 2017 president@virginiavale.info

303-725-9211

Vice President Elaine Walshe 2018 vp@virginiavale.info

303-949-5587

Treasurer Pam Morin 2017 treasurer@virginiavale.info

303-903-7444

Secretary Tammy Chamberlain 2019 secretary@virginiavale.info

303-596-3045

Membership Ingrid Briant 2019 membership@virginiavale.info

303-570-8407

Teams Elizabeth Hebbard 2019

(2nd term)

teams@virginiavale.info

303-507-0380

Social Nancy DeMoully 2017 social@virginiavale.info

303-521-4119

At Large Rick May 2018 rick.may2011@gmail.com

303-618-4366

At Large Melanie Short 2018 melraeshort@comcast.net

303-585-1903