The Board of Directors is elected by the membership from among active members of the Club at the Annual Meeting each August. Four (odd years) or five (even years) Board members are elected each year for a two-year term. The officers of the Club – President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer – are elected by the Board from among its members annually. No Director or Officer shall serve more than three consecutive two-year terms in office.

Bios and ballots are now available for members to vote for up to five board candidates to serve a two-year term beginning fall 2018.  

Introduction of candidates and voting concludes at the Annual Meeting on Sunday, August 26 at 2pm.

Questions? Contact Tam Chamberlin (secretary@virginiavale.info)

2017-18 Board of Directors

Responsibility Name Term Expires Contact Information
President Lisa Walvoord 2018

(2nd term)

president@virginiavale.info

303-725-9211

Vice President Rick May 2019

(2nd term)

vp@virginiavale.info

303-618-4366

Treasurer Pam Morin 2018

(2nd term)

treasurer@virginiavale.info

303-903-7444

Secretary Tam Chamberlain 2018 secretary@virginiavale.info

303-596-3045

Membership Ingrid Briant 2018 membership@virginiavale.info

303-570-8407

Teams Anastasia Glennie 2019 teams@virginiavale.info
Social Devon Parish 2019 social@virginiavale.info
Grounds Mark Peterson 2019 grounds@virginiavale.info
Communication Elaine Walshe 2018

(2nd term)

communication@virginiavale.info