The Board of Directors is elected by the membership from among active members of the Club at the Annual Meeting each August. Four (odd years) or five (even years) Board members are elected each year for a two-year term. The officers of the Club – President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer – are elected by the Board from among its members annually. No Director or Officer shall serve more than three consecutive two-year terms in office.

To learn more about serving on the Board or a committee, please contact a current Board member.

2017 Board of Directors

Responsibility Name Term Expires Contact Information
President Lisa Walvoord 2017 president@virginiavale.info

303-725-9211

Vice President Elaine Walshe 2018 vp@virginiavale.info

303-949-5587

Treasurer Pam Morin 2017 treasurer@virginiavale.info

303-903-7444

Secretary Tam Chamberlain 2019 secretary@virginiavale.info

303-596-3045

Membership Ingrid Briant 2019 membership@virginiavale.info

303-570-8407

Teams Elizabeth Hebbard 2019

(2nd term)

teams@virginiavale.info

303-507-0380

Social Nancy DeMoully 2017 social@virginiavale.info

303-521-4119

At Large Rick May 2018 rick.may2011@gmail.com

303-618-4366

At Large Melanie Short 2018 melraeshort@comcast.net

303-585-1903