The Board of Directors is elected by the membership from among active members of the Club at the Annual Meeting each August. Four (odd years) or five (even years) Board members are elected each year for a two-year term. The officers of the Club – President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer – are elected by the Board from among its members annually. No Director or Officer shall serve more than three consecutive two-year terms in office.

Questions? Contact Pam Marsh (secretary@virginiavale.info)

2019-20 Board of Directors

Responsibility Name Term Expires Contact Information
President Rick May 2021 (3rd term) president@virginiavale.info

303-618-4366

Vice President Ingrid Briant 2020 (2nd term) vp@virginiavale.info
Treasurer Mark Peterson 2021 (2nd term) treasurer@virginiavale.info
Secretary Pam Marsh 2020 secretary@virginiavale.info
Membership Carole Chun 2020 membership@virginiavale.info
Teams Anastasia Glennie 2021 (2nd term) teams@virginiavale.info
Social Devon Parish 2021 (2nd term) social@virginiavale.info
Grounds George Bowdouris 2020 grounds@virginiavale.info
Communication Kim Montgomery 2020 communication@virginiavale.info